You are here

Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors provides leadership and sets policy for United Way of the Coastal Bend. Board members act as stewards for the monies raised in our community, understand United Way's legal responsibilities, review existing policies and formulate new policies, review and approve the annual budget and audit, and review and approve grant awards.